Upcoming Shows

Readers’ Review: “Euphoria” by Lily King

Wed, May 27, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Brown Girl Dreaming” by Jacqueline Woodson

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Kate Mulgrew: “Born With Teeth”

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With American Ballet Theater’s Misty Copeland

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Adventures Of Alice In Wonderland” By Lewis Carroll

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Actress Angela Lansbury

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

David Thomson: “Why Acting Matters”

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Anne Tyler: “A Spool Of Blue Thread”

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New Novel By Harper Lee Stirs Controversy

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Holding The U.S. Military Accountable

Tue, Jan 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Ed Catmull: “Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming The Unseen Forces That Stand In The Way Of True Inspiration” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Jan 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Herbie Hancock: “Possibilities” (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Discuss Listen

A Special Readers’ Review: Why Fiction Matters (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Discuss Listen

The Future of Classical Music (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Discuss Listen

Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey: “Peter, Paul and Mary: Fifty Years in Music and Life” (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 24, 2014 Discuss Listen

The Legacy of Mister Rogers

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 50