Past Shows

Improving Doctor-Patient Communication In A Digital World

Tue, Feb 09, 2016 Discuss

What’s Behind Trends In U.S. Violent Crime Rates

Tue, Feb 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Understanding The Risks Of The Zika Virus

Mon, Feb 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: The Growth Of Large-Scale Indoor Urban Farming

Wed, Feb 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

David Linden: Touch: The Science of Hand, Heart, and Mind

Tue, Feb 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Shortages Of Children’s Cancer Drugs And How To Allocate Them

Mon, Feb 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Grand Jury Indicts Two Abortion Opponents Who Made Undercover Videos Of Planned Parenthood

Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Growing Concerns About The Spread Of The Zika Virus

Tue, Jan 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Address America’s Growing Addiction Crisis

Thu, Jan 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The Flint, Michigan, Water Crisis

Wed, Jan 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Latest Advances In Gene Editing: The Possibilities And Risks

Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Power Of Toxins In Vegetables (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jan 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Caring for Adults with Autism (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Rev. Barry Lynn: “God And Government” (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Pharmacists Prescribing Birth Control And What It Means For Wider Access To The Pill

Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Reported Successes in Efforts to Reduce Suicide Rates

Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 59