Upcoming Shows

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Speech To Congress: Reactions Here And Abroad

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss

Why We Doubt Scientific Findings

Wed, Mar 04, 2015 Discuss

A Conversation with Jarl Mohn, the New President and CEO of NPR

Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Discuss

Helen Macdonald: “H is for Hawk”

Mon, Mar 09, 2015 Discuss

Andrew Cockburn: “Kill Chain: The Rise Of The High-Tech Assassins”

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Discuss

Two Marines On Writing About Their Recent Iraq War Experience

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss

Frank Bruni: “Where You Go Is Not Who You’ll Be: An Antidote To The College Admissions Mania”

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Discuss

A Conversation With American Ballet Theater’s Misty Copeland

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “All The Light We Cannot See” by Anthony Doerr

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Discuss

Sara Gruen: “At the Water’s Edge”

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

The Environmental Outlook: The White House Proposes New Offshore Drilling Sites

Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

King v. Burwell And The Future Of Obamacare

Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Ambassador William Burns, The New President Of The Carnegie Endowment For International Peace

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Growing Number Of Right To Work States And The Future Of Unions

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 546