Upcoming Shows

Texas Textbooks And Teaching The Civil War And America’s History Of Racial Segregation

Wed, Jul 08, 2015 Discuss

It’s Lyme Disease Season: What To Know About Contracting, Diagnosing And Treating The Disease

Wed, Jul 08, 2015 Discuss

Jimmy Carter: “A Full Life: Reflections At Ninety”

Thu, Jul 09, 2015 Discuss

Jonathan M. Bryant: “Dark Places Of The Earth: The Voyage Of The Slave Ship Antelope”

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss

Actor And Science Advocate Alan Alda

Thu, Jul 16, 2015 Discuss

Arthur Brooks: “The Conservative Heart”

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Discuss

Stephen Petranek: “How We’ll Live On Mars”

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 Discuss

Cyrus Copeland: “Off The Radar: A Father’s Secret, A Mother’s Heroism, And A Son’s Quest”

Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “Orphan Train” by Christina Baker Kline

Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

New Challenges To Recycling In The United States

Tue, Jul 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sex Offender Registries And Calls For Reform

Tue, Jul 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Top Priorities For Congress Ahead Of The August Recess

Mon, Jul 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Economic Crisis in Greece and Implications for the Eurozone

Mon, Jul 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With American Ballet Theatre’s Misty Copeland (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jul 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Danielle Allen: “Our Declaration” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jul 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Kathleen DuVal: “Independence Lost”

Thu, Jul 02, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 558