Upcoming Shows

Sarah Helm: “Ravensbruck: Life and Death in Hitler’s Concentration Camp for Women”

Wed, Apr 08, 2015 Discuss

Heidi Julavits: “The Folded Clock”

Thu, Apr 09, 2015 Discuss

Akhil Reed Amar: “The Law Of The Land: A Grand Tour Of Our Constitutional Republic”

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 Discuss

Readers’ Review: “Brown Girl Dreaming” by Jacqueline Woodson

Wed, Apr 29, 2015 Discuss

Past Shows

Matthew Vines: “God and the Gay Christian”

Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Discuss

Controversy Over Religious Freedom Laws Around the Country

Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Discuss

How Technology Is Changing Criminal Linguistic Evidence In Court

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Why Americans Seem To Be Paying Less Attention To The News

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

Islam, Extremism And The Role of Women

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Does It Matter How Much Time Parents Spend With Their Kids?

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Benjamin Wittes and Gabriella Blum: “The Future of Violence”

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

What Saudi Arabia Airstrikes In Yemen Mean For Regional Conflict

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The United Nations

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Genetic Testing For Breast And Ovarian Cancer Risk And Debate Over Preventive Surgery

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 549